top of page
  • Writer's pictureJayartsc Choy

DRAWING DOCTOR STRANGE 2 (Benedict Cumberbatch)

Updated: Oct 21, 2021

Drawing Dr. Strange Marvel Movies using colored pencil, color marker pen & poster color - colored pencil (caran d'ache) / Kuretake Brush Pens / Opaque createx airbrush colors /White marker Pen, Sketchbook A3 Artist Pad with Bulky Artist Paper 130 GSM.



Welcome to my blog post. Here is a drawing of Stephen Strange from Marvel Movies Dr Strange using colored pencil.


"As a comic book fan, I grew up reading Doctor Strange. In my opinion, this movie was just as good as the Marvel comic book, This movie was absolutely stunning, and it had me on the edge of my seat the entire time! It introduced so many new and wonderful characters to the MCU in many interesting and creative ways."








Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page